

Brad Little

Governor

Jeff Raybould

Chairman St. Anthony At Large

Roger W. Chase

Vice-Chairman
Pocatello
District 4

Jo Ann Cole-Hansen

Secretary Lewiston At Large

Dale Van Stone

Hope District 1

Albert Barker

Boise District 2

Dean Stevenson

Paul District 3

Peter Van Der Meulen

Hailey At Large

Brian Olmstead

Twin Falls At Large

AGENDA

IDAHO WATER RESOURCE BOARD

Environmental Technical Work Group Monday, November 29, 2021 03:00 p.m. (MDT)

Water Center
Conference Rooms 602 C&D / Online Zoom Meeting
322 E. Front St.
BOISE

Group members and guests may participate via Zoom

Click here to join our Zoom Meeting
Dial in Option: 1(253) 215-8782

Meeting ID: 863 2280 7277 Passcode: 569396

- 1. Introductions and Attendance
- 2. MOA & Upper Valley Recharge Water Rights Settlement
- 3. Recharge Update
- 4. Flows below Milner Dam
- 5. ERTWG Organizational Plan
- 6. Next Meeting
- 7. Adjourn

Americans with Disabilities

The meeting will be held telephonically. If you require special accommodations to attend, participate in, or understand the meeting, please make advance arrangements by contacting Department staff by email jennifer.strange@idwr.idaho.gov or by phone at (208) 287-4800.